Left Logo

Beverley & District Motor Club

Right Logo

Armstrong Massey Rally 2003

Entry List

No Driver/Navigator                 Car                  C Club            
== ================                 ===                  = ====            
 1 Graham Hepworth/Iain Tullie      Vauxhall Cavalier    E Ilkley           
 2 Andy Beaumont/Mike Petch         Proton Satria        E Beverley         BE
 3 Dave Chapman/David Taylor        Peugeot 205 GTI      E Ilkley           
 4 'Mad' Gav Smith/Graham Gardner   Peugeot 205          E Beverley         BE
 5 John Dimbleby/David Dimbleby     Ford XR2             E Beverley         B
 6 Tim Rodgers/Rodger Cunningham    Peugeot 205 GTI      E Beverley         BE
 7 Daniel Robinson/Matt Blood       Peugeot 205 GTI      E Beverley         BE
 8 Paul Metcalfe/Stuart Carl Wright Vauxhall Nova        S Malton           
 9 David Tubman/John Tubman         Peugeot 205 GTI 1.6  S Stockton         
10 Chris Dunn/Mark Edwards          Peugeot 205 GTI      N Beverley         BE
11 Mark Casey/Glyn Casey            Vauxhall Nova 1300SR N Ripon            
12 Lee Curtis/Roger Stoneley        Vauxhall Astra       N North Humberside E
13 Richard Wardle/Gareth Frank      Vauxhall Nova        N Malton           
14 Francis Tindall/Mark Tindall     Nova GSi             N Ilkley           
15 Peter R. Burns/Andrew Symmonds   Opel Ascona          C Beverley         
16 Chris Turner/Paul Turner         Vauxhall Astra Mk2   C Beverley         
17 Andrew Howden/Angela Cammish     Ford Fiesta XR2      N Beverley         BF

B = Eligible for Beverley award. E = Eligible for East Riding Award
F = Female or Mixed Crew.

Return to Main Results Page

These results were generated on Sunday 13th July 2003 at 5:27