MSN Circuit Rally Championship 2020 Results

For full details of the Championship, visit the website at

Individual Event Results

Round Event Venue Date Organising Club Website
1The Dukeries RallyDonington Park06/12/2020Dukeries Motor Club
2MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter StagesBrands Hatch16/01/2021Chelmsford Motor Club
3Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park StagesCadwell Park31/01/2021Border Motor Club
4Neil Howard Stages in Association with Graham Coffey & Co. SolicitorsOulton Park06/02/2021Bolton-le-Moors Car Club
5Snetterton StagesSnetterton20/02/2021Anglia Motorsport Club
6Lee Holland RallyAnglesey Circuit07/03/2021Pendle & District & Garstang & Preston Motor Club
7Donington Park RallyDonington Park21/03/2021Dukeries Motor Club
8Cirrus Research StagesCadwell Park04/04/2021Bolton-le-Moors Car Club

Front Page

Main Championship - Scores | Awards

Michelin Cup - Scores | Awards

Protyre Challenge - Scores | Awards