Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
26Steve Marriott/ Dave Mclachlan7:187:0314:2133
36Michael Glendining/ Josh Davison7:206:5614:1622
46James Sparrow/ Steve Major7:136:5614:0911
106Steve Adamson/ Marcus Blenkinsop8:06 Power steering pipe stripped and oil fire!
113Michael Pickles/ Ann Forster7:487:5915:47427
146Richard Hepworth/ Marc Hepworth7:467:2115:071111
165Mark Jones / Christopher Brierley 8:328:0716:39641
174Alex Lund/ Kellyann Hewick7:43 Broken Shaft
206Dave Lewis/ Steve Southall7:317:0814:3966
246Leigh Birkin/ Elizabeth Rowston8:147:5116:051831
273Stuart Wilson/ Steve Dargan8:225:08Gearbox
295Simon Stevinson/ Neil Bye8:21 Hole in Diff!
303Stephen Moore/ Michael Mercer8:16 Drive shaft Bust
365Gary Carver/ Michael Rust8:197:5716:16534
375Jon Finch/ Nicholas Simon Finch8:02 Engine Failure
384Chris Rowson/ Carl Wiggins8:118:0116:12533
423Bruce Lindsay/ Kari Bosworth  Retired
474Rob Brook/ John Brook  Non Starter
503Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons8:227:5916:21637
527Trevor Godwin/ Ian Harrop9:329:0418:36251
576David Longfellow/ Terry Pressdee  Non Starter
594Kevin Johnson/ James Kelly15:08 Head Gasket
636Gary Wayne/ Andy Smith7:227:060:3014:5899
Car 63 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Shortcutting SS4

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.40 miles
Stage 2
6.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 20th May 2012 at 17:21 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.