Rally New York, Ltd. - 2012 Rally New York USA - USRC

Official Final Classification
Stage Times in Position Order with Positions to TC 1 - All

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1AWDCharlie Donnelly/ Barry Smyth11
2AWDJoseph Burke/ Alex Kihurani22
3AWDMatt Gottlieb/ Austin Gager33
4AWDDanny OBrien/ Brendan McCabe44
5AWDMichael Reilly/ Josh Benthien55
7Prod AWDAlvin Fong/ Amber Stacy16
9AWDRobert Martai/ Tibor Kertes67
11AWDMichael O'Leary/ John O'Leary78
15AWDMartin Egan/ Jarrah Lankas89
172WDErik Potts/ Steve Case110
19AWDJustin Carven/ Oscar Simsek911
212WDBrendan Brosnan/ Tommy Commane212
242WDDonal Crooke/ Noel Joyce 313
26AWDIan Oliver/ Chris Mullen1014
28Prod 2WDSiddharth K.Sareen/ Timothy B Oliver115
912WDErika Detota/ Grzegorz Dorman416
8AWDPeter Malaszuk/ Adam Pelc0:10.00:10.01117
Car 8 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at TC 1
77AWDHollen Groff/ Allison Hirsch0:10.00:10.01218
Car 77 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at TC 1
20AWDNeal Liddle/ J. Sibya1:20.01:20.01319
Car 20 Penalty details:- 1:20 for 8:00 late at TC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Official Final Classification
on Sunday 22nd April 2012 at 6:55pm EDT