Slaithwaite Motor Club - Opposite Lock Rally 2012

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SF 4

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
2ERoss Daniels/ Paul Mankin    In Ditch
4EDuncan Moss/ Adam Moss15:349:2313:15Diff Failure
7EMichael Pickles/ Ann Forster11:3212:04  Blown Turbo
8EGary Wayne/ Andy Smith12:1511:25  Landed on nose of car pushing rad back into engine
13DLord Seb Coe/ Sir Steve Redgrave    Busy with his sports day
14CNick Dobson/ Mick O'Donnell12:2811:469:20 Electrical
18CStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:4612:199:449:28OTL
19CDave Welch/ Stuart Proctor12:1111:379:068:5841:5216
25BBen Cree/ Richard Shores12:1011:559:248:5842:27110
26BDavid Duff/ Harry Oliver13:0112:56  Head Gasket
33BBruce Lindsay/ Don Bramfoot16:419:40Retired
38CRobert Kennedy/ Kevin Hare13:0616:41  Broken Strut
40DMr John Moore/ Mr Neal Bloor16:4113:1910:18 OTL
41BColin Treeby/ Alan Treeby13:3616:419:329:2549:141242
46CTony Cox/ Matt Burden16:41   Electrical Short
49ASteven Hancock/ Tom Henman13:5313:1910:56Retired
56CRaymond Birkin/ Luke Birkin    Retired
57BMark Casey/ Catherine Casey14:0813:54  Drive Shaft
61EJohn Clayton/ Allan Jackson16:418:2112:23Brake Issue
63AKaty Bullock/ Simon Wing    Retired
64EMr Daniel Kennedy/ Mr Benjamin Searle13:0412:38  Big jump - nose dived
65AAdam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson12:5312:12  Retired
66ETom Roberts/ Nicky Marriott    Non Starter
67DMartin Cockerill/ Steven Kent14:13   Retired
68CSimon Szubert/ Luke Tomkinson    Engine Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.00 miles
Stage 4
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st July 2012 at 6:44pm BST