Slaithwaite Motor Club - Opposite Lock Rally 2012

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to ATC 2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
2ERoss Daniels/ Paul Mankin In Ditch
4EDuncan Moss/ Adam Moss15:3415:342156
7EMichael Pickles/ Ann Forster11:3211:3211
8EGary Wayne/ Andy Smith12:1512:15912
13DLord Seb Coe/ Sir Steve Redgrave Busy with his sports day
14CNick Dobson/ Mick O'Donnell12:2812:28418
18CStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:4611:4615
19CDave Welch/ Stuart Proctor12:1112:11210
25BBen Cree/ Richard Shores12:1012:1019
26BDavid Duff/ Harry Oliver13:0113:01532
33BBruce Lindsay/ Don Bramfoot16:4116:411557
38CRobert Kennedy/ Kevin Hare13:0613:06835
40DMr John Moore/ Mr Neal Bloor16:4116:41658
41BColin Treeby/ Alan Treeby13:3613:361245
46CTony Cox/ Matt Burden16:4116:411460
49ASteven Hancock/ Tom Henman13:5313:53350
56CRaymond Birkin/ Luke Birkin Retired
57BMark Casey/ Catherine Casey14:0814:081453
61EJohn Clayton/ Allan Jackson16:41Brake Issue
63AKaty Bullock/ Simon Wing Retired
64EMr Daniel Kennedy/ Mr Benjamin Searle13:0413:041734
65AAdam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson12:5312:53127
66ETom Roberts/ Nicky Marriott Non Starter
67DMartin Cockerill/ Steven Kent14:1314:13554
68CSimon Szubert/ Luke Tomkinson Engine Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st July 2012 at 6:44pm BST