JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Rally 2013

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SF 15 - Saturday AM

Car Cls CrewTotal
Friday Eve
15 Penalty Total Cls
72BWayne Le Sauvage/ Mike Timms1:33:35.98:11.11:41:47.0950
61AKevin Shales/ Steve A'hearne 1:23:34.77:06.71:30:41.4546
59BDavid Smith/ Simon Bonny1:18:58.16:37.41:25:35.5641
71FWD2Emma Grant-Pearce/ Caz Evans1:16:35.57:01.61:23:37.1839
29FWD2Russell Hale/ Donald Hale1:13:37.86:22.01:19:59.8733
50BDaniel Pezet/ Kieran Gregory1:12:41.56:38.61:19:20.1432
66AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre1:12:31.36:33.71:19:05.0231
51FWD2Daniel Fleming/ Glynn Moignard1:11:26.06:20.21:17:46.2628
46EDave Price/ Neil Osmand1:10:38.26:16.01:16:54.2626
30EChris Le Chevalier/ Thomas White1:09:58.56:23.21:16:21.7524
6DAnton Shaw/ Michelle Humphreys1:05:53.45:51.61:11:45.0515
15CRon Allen/ Derek Le Bailly1:03:55.75:59.61:09:55.349
2ESimon Chapman/ Michael Calvert1:02:59.25:48.11:08:47.316
7FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp1:02:43.95:56.81:08:40.725
9FWD2Dan Corner/ Mark Regan1:02:08.26:11.51:08:19.713
23DMarcus Bisson/ David Petit49:47.85:56.8Retired
43CLiam White / Aimee Pezet44:35.66:40.4Hit bank
18FWD2Ian Godney/ Justin Davies43:17.25:54.6Broken Spotlamp bracket and driver meltdown
73FWD2Ross Baudains/ Drew Jones37:00.57:18.7Retired
25EColin Edmond/ Paul Brown37:25.4 Retired
45DRichard Le Marquand/ Trevor Rabet30:42.66:32.6Retired
17DRobert De St Paer/ Steve Hobbs29:27.76:11.6Retired
56CAaron Pinel/ Caroline Palmer26:18.07:17.1Electrical
67FWD2Matthew Barette/ Aaron Falle26:30.16:38.3Retired
19CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin23:02.25:54.5Electrical
38CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming16:04.86:41.5Retired
54FWD2Sam Lamy/ Paulo Martins4:40.67:05.6Cable Snapped
16EKevin Gell/ Paul Woosnam5:57.9Hit Bank

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 15
Greve 15
4.39 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th October 2013 at 5:45pm BST