Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order to ATC9

Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
101A5Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson2:427:398:162:387:227:2436:0111
102A5Peter Stephenson/ Ian Windress2:498:118:342:427:477:3937:4222
103A5Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood3:038:128:442:527:577:5138:3933
105A5Steve Petch/ John Richardson3:058:489:093:008:248:0940:3544
106A5Thomas Preston / Jamie Forrest 3:048:599:142:588:228:1040:4755
107A5Tony Arnsby/ Chris Purvis3:118:459:203:028:198:1040:4766
108A3Dave Hemingway/ Simon Ashton3:129:109:543:218:588:5243:2717
109A5John Bainbridge/ Giles Dykes3:319:379:373:129:088:4243:4778
119A2Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby3:239:2810:193:229:319:2245:2519
118A2William Midgley/ Jonathan Driver3:369:3410:193:289:269:2845:51210
113A3Martin Mansell/ Brian Benjamin3:219:2210:263:249:529:3045:55211
117A3John Tillett/ Sam Spencer3:289:4510:303:269:289:3446:11312
116A3Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates3:369:3910:313:259:279:3846:16413
121A2James Hall/ Alex benn3:3810:0010:233:319:249:2846:24314
131A1Dan Thompson/ Mike Scrimgour3:359:5410:353:319:379:2246:34115
124A4CHRIS MARLOW/ RALPH STORKE3:3810:2710:243:319:379:3047:07116
127A2Trevor Gamble/ Andrew Roughead3:3611:1410:313:239:149:1347:11417
134A1Christopher Roe/ Robert McKenzie3:4210:2310:533:419:539:4748:19218
130A1Andy Forrest/ Kevin Bardon5:0010:2911:183:4510:2910:1251:13319
110A3Barry Stevenson-wheeler/ John Pickavance3:139:0317:533:098:599:1351:30520
132A1James Johns/ John Thornton3:5811:0011:553:5410:3610:3952:02421
120A4Graeme Powell/ Mark Casey4:1111:0311:433:5310:4910:4252:21222
126A3Robert Cholmondeley/ Dave Evans4:1211:4912:454:0411:2611:281:0056:44623
Car 126 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC4
128A2John Dewar Young/ Alexander Goose4:2913:1713:214:0612:0611:3558:54524

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Redford 1
2.54 miles
Stage 2
Kings Crag 1
7.39 miles
Stage 3
Strawberry Bank
8.94 miles
Stage 6
Redford 2
2.54 miles
Stage 7
Kings Crag 2
7.39 miles
Stage 8
7.74 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th April 2014 at 6:39pm BST