JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Trophy Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order with Positions to SSA 15

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott11
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen12
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers13
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin24
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming35
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris16
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale17
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia28
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot29
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill310
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan211
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu412
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour113
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre514
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert415

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:25pm BST