JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Trophy Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SF 17

Car Cls Crew151617 Penalty Total Cls
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen4:17.17:20.83:57.815:35.711
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott4:18.27:23.53:59.115:40.812
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin4:09.67:09.35:03.316:22.223
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan4:29.47:41.84:19.516:30.714
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot4:44.48:07.14:24.117:15.615
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia4:51.08:03.04:27.317:21.316
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming5:01.08:19.84:34.717:55.537
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill4:57.48:24.14:41.118:02.628
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu4:58.99:39.24:36.719:14.839
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris5:03.18:51.34:47.91:00.019:42.3210
Car 39 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SSA 17
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert5:28.59:37.05:12.120:17.6411
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour5:34.89:30.44:55.60:30.020:30.8112
Car 75 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 0:30 early at Srv 7 In
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:47.512:19.74:36.021:43.2413
These Competitors have only reached Srv 7 In
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers4:17.27:27.0 11:44.2214

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 15
North 15
3.26 miles
Stage 16
Waterworks 16
5.75 miles
Stage 17
North 17
3.26 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:25pm BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.