JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Trophy Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order to Srv 8 In

Car Cls Crew15161718 Penalty Total Cls
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen4:17.17:20.83:57.86:56.322:32.011
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin4:09.67:09.35:03.37:09.223:31.422
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan4:29.47:41.84:19.57:22.823:53.513
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot4:44.48:07.14:24.17:31.424:47.014
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia4:51.08:03.04:27.37:37.024:58.315
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming5:01.08:19.84:34.77:52.625:48.136
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill4:57.48:24.14:41.18:00.126:02.727
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu4:58.99:39.24:36.78:37.227:52.038
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris5:03.18:51.34:47.98:30.71:00.028:13.029
Car 39 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SSA 17
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert5:28.59:37.05:12.19:10.629:28.2410
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:47.512:19.74:36.08:10.429:53.6411
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour5:34.89:30.44:55.610:10.40:30.030:41.2112
Car 75 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 0:30 early at Srv 7 In
These Competitors have only reached Srv 7 In
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers4:17.27:27.0  11:44.2213

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 15
North 15
3.26 miles
Stage 16
Waterworks 16
5.75 miles
Stage 17
North 17
3.26 miles
Stage 18
Waterworks 18
5.75 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:25pm BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.