Manx Auto Sport - IMGold Chris Kelly Memorial Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 4

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
12CGuy Simpkiss/ Debbie Perry14:15  4:30:00Retired
Car 12 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed TC 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2F
30:00 for Missed SA 1:IN
30:00 for Missed SA 1:OUT
30:00 for Missed TC 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3F
30:00 for Missed TC 4
29BTim Healey/ Rob Jackson11:5412:4612:4037:20323
44CNigel Quirk/ Abbie Quirk12:2312:4312:1137:17622
20DMike Taylor/ Peter Grant11:5411:4311:2335:00416
16CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger11:5311:3611:1134:40413
14CRichard Fishleigh / Ian Gardiner11:2811:3611:0134:05210
18EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray11:2611:3210:5833:5659
6BMartyn Jones/ Rob Fagg11:1811:4010:4733:4518
41ADave Gaggs/ Matthew Crowe13:2415:26 Broken Engine Mount
46ABen Reeder/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss13:47  Gearbox Mount Snapped
19BKyle Collister / Chloe Duke   Rolled
24AChris Heyes/ Rory McCann   Lost a wheel

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Cronk 1
10.81 miles
Stage 2
Knocksharry 1
11.32 miles
Stage 3
The Cronk 2
10.81 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st January 2015 at 6:00pm GMT