Manx Auto Sport - IMGold Chris Kelly Memorial Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SS 5

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
12CGuy Simpkiss/ Debbie Perry14:15   7:00:00Retired
Car 12 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed TC 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2F
30:00 for Missed SA 1:IN
30:00 for Missed SA 1:OUT
30:00 for Missed TC 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3F
30:00 for Missed TC 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4F
30:00 for Missed RG 1:IN
30:00 for Missed SA 2:IN Due
30:00 for Missed SA 2:IN
29BTim Healey/ Rob Jackson11:5412:4612:4012:4750:07320
18EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray11:2611:3210:5811:0645:0248
6BMartyn Jones/ Rob Fagg11:1811:4010:4711:0344:4817
44CNigel Quirk/ Abbie Quirk12:2312:4312:1112:27Retired
20DMike Taylor/ Peter Grant11:5411:4311:2311:14Broken Fuel Rail
14CRichard Fishleigh / Ian Gardiner11:2811:3611:0111:28Mechanical Failure
16CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger11:5311:3611:1111:16Retired
41ADave Gaggs/ Matthew Crowe13:2415:26  Broken Engine Mount
46ABen Reeder/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss13:47   Gearbox Mount Snapped
24AChris Heyes/ Rory McCann    Lost a wheel
19BKyle Collister / Chloe Duke    Rolled

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Cronk 1
10.81 miles
Stage 2
Knocksharry 1
11.32 miles
Stage 3
The Cronk 2
10.81 miles
Stage 4
Knocksharry 2
11.32 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st January 2015 at 6:00pm GMT