Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2015

Final Awards List to SSF 4

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Alex Taylor / Mark SwallowSubaru Forester
2nd Overall6Terry Pressdee / Mark BroadbentSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall3David White / Mathew WhiteSubaru Impreza
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car10Nigel Barber / Stuart PopplewellVauxhall Astra Sport
1st Class 040Emma Bennison / Paul WebbNissan Micra
1st Class 128Andy Forrest / Chris PattisonVauxhall Nova
1st Class 225Stuart Wilson / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
1st Class 333Andy Darlington / Carl LumbPeugeot 206 GTi
1st Class 419John Dixon / Tom HutchingsFord Escort
1st Class 57Simon Belcher / Peter ButlerSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 138Neil Raven / Ann ForsterPeugeot 106 Rallye
2nd Class 236Steven Ralph Storke / Nicola MagarryVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 314Nick Kitching / Andrew TrollopeFord Escort RS2000
2nd Class 421Steve Southall / Steven SouthallFord Escort
2nd Class 544Colin Mills / Philip RushtonSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 518Chris Walker / Wayne WardSubaru Impreza
1st Slaithwaite MC30Alexander Mill / Adam CharlesworthNissan Micra
Spirit of The Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2015 at 5:35pm BST