Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SSA 2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15David Welch/ Connor Tolson9:529:5211
55James Sparrow/ Phil Pickard10:0210:0222
45Dave Hornbrook/ Matthew Sample10:0710:0733
85Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead10:1110:1144
25Ian Tiffany/ Jack Shephard10:1410:1455
35Nick Stamper/ Matt Daniels10:2010:2066
74Phil Gallagher/ Michael Gallagher10:2010:2017
95Hugh Paul Peat/ Dane Chapman10:2210:2278
163Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope10:2810:2819
225Luke Sparrow/ Robert Ginn10:2810:28810
124Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren10:2910:29211
145Steve Adamson/ Marcus Blenkinsop10:3010:30912
103Dave Lewis/ Brian Stubbs10:3410:34213
182Matt Wood / Riki Musson 10:3610:36114
242Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade10:3710:37215
113Mick Davey/ David Batley10:3810:38316
262Paul Rees/ Paul Briggs10:4110:41317
273Wayne Hirst/ Don Bramfoot10:4110:41418
315Gavin Parry/ Graham Hepworth10:4310:431019
155Errol Bairstow/ Shaun Wilson10:4510:451120
233Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth10:5410:54521
214Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram10:5510:55322
305Chris Walker / Mark Draper 10:5910:591223
193Mark Booth/ Colin Tombs11:0911:09624
433Keith Davies/ Stephen Cooper11:0911:09725
335Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence11:1011:101326
321Andy Forrest/ Andrew Hutchinson11:1211:12127
204Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:1611:16428
353Alan Hick/ Philip Hewson 11:1611:16829
512Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simon11:2011:20430
391Alex Mill/ Ryan Watkins11:2111:21231
473Matthew Hirst/ Stuart Popplewell11:2111:21932
282Mike Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour11:2311:23533
371John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere11:2411:24334
501Paddy Homan/ Thomas Homan11:2611:26435
542William Routledge/ Joshua Routledge11:3111:31636
423Stewart Scott/ Mark Casey11:3211:321037
581Olli Bell/ Simon John Rogers11:3311:33538
363Dhiren Solanki/ Dave Barratt11:3411:341139
293Yuk Hodgson/ Jem Hodgson11:4111:411240
462Thomas James Hyde/ Harry Stubbs11:4211:42741
442David Forrester/ Ian Jones11:4511:45842
452Christopher Newlove/ Linda White11:5211:52943
412Paul Andrew Rawson/ Charlie Carter11:5311:531044
604Ian Cooper/ Chris Boulstridge11:5511:55545
525Dennis Sanford/ Adam Sutton12:0112:011446
492Marcus Tomlinson/ Justin Tomlinson12:0312:031147
383Nigel Roy Lewis/ Edward Thomas Lewis12:3812:381348
404John Moore/ Peter Mclachlan12:3812:38649
531Ryan Sainty/ Ashley Young12:3812:38650
482Paul Amey/ Jayme Cooper12:4212:421251
571Stewart Holmes/ Steven Holmes12:4212:42752
560Jonathan Peter Lee/ Andy Johnson12:5212:52153
590Josie Forman / Chris Sheridan13:3313:33254
553Stephen Forster/ Ruth Cox17:0017:001455
253Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley30:0030:001556

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.26 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th September 2016 at 6:10pm BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.