Dukeries Motor Club - Rainworth ŠKODA Dukeries Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SS 4 Finish

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
704Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss11:1010:4710:039:1741:171260
65David Wood/ Peter Kettle9:2911:467:468:2937:301240
94Robert Lowe/ Sam Bailey10:449:267:467:3535:31523
312Matt Wood/ Riki (Geff) Musson10:079:217:567:5135:15221
55Dave Welch/ Stuart Proctor9:538:487:317:2533:3728
163Roger Cox/ Sam Cox9:199:077:367:2933:3126
364Chris Pedley/ Chris Pedley Sr.10:539:2614:47 Diff Failure
185Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt9:359:067:49 No Rain
424Anthony Windle/ John Hendley10:5514:50  Engine Failure
45Gary Wayne/ Neal Bloor14:5010:12  Retired
523Ryan Fagan / Rhiannon Griffiths10:5510:25  Retired
284Mark Harris/ Darren Matthews10:5510:06  Retired
481Andrew Saunders/ Steve Griffin10:559:35  Engine Siezed
194Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor10:249:40  Lack of Progress
333Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes9:499:19  Valve spring broken
642Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris10:59   Gearbox
472Adrian Drury/ Martin Auskerin14:50   Retired
153Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass    Gearbox

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.42 miles
Stage 2
7.42 miles
Stage 3
7.39 miles
Stage 4
7.39 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd October 2016 at 6:30pm BST