Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order to TC 4 - Friday

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
2DDaniel Harper/ Chris Campbell4:366:4710:4522:0811
12EWill Heavey / Barry Ford4:456:5710:5722:3912
4ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins4:507:0011:1223:0223
5CJamie Jukes/ Dave Williams4:416:5811:3123:1014
8DCarine (Kex) Walker/ Dannii Matthews5:017:0611:1223:1925
7DGeorge Collister / Adam Yates4:597:0111:3023:3036
18BKyle Collister/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss4:597:1512:0124:1517
3CMichael Dunlop/ Rob Fagg4:567:0912:1224:1728
36BRory McCann/ Paul McCann5:037:1812:0424:2529
10DDan Colley/ Jim Callister5:117:0912:1024:30410
15ENathan Cafearo/ Andrew Dudgeon4:557:1212:3024:37311
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Kirsty Duke5:107:3312:0824:51412
17BWalter Bridson / Stephen Christian 5:047:1712:3124:52313
22DChris Heyes/ Howard Allinson5:127:3412:1725:03514
14ESean Kelly/ Frankie Ellison5:077:2312:4825:18515
11EColin Quirk/ Chris Caley5:027:1513:5626:13616
23DDavid Hughes/ Emma Kennaugh5:297:4213:2026:31617
29CAnthony Shields/ Mark Bunfrey5:328:0913:0526:46318
27EGraham Roberts/ Bradley Down5:217:4014:1727:18719
25DPhil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher5:157:5114:1727:23720
19BEuros Hughes/ Dion Morley5:417:4814:0527:34421
28ESpencer Chard/ Derrick Walters5:367:5614:0627:38822
51DJames McCullagh/ Chloe Duke5:517:5813:5227:41823
41EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray5:378:2713:5127:55924
42BMichael McKenna/ Paul Gribben5:448:2713:5328:04525
30AJosh Quirk/ Will Brown5:438:0914:1328:05126
43EMalcolm Mawdsley/ Gareth Price5:568:0814:3128:351027
52BTristan Kewley/ Oliver Lockwood5:478:2214:4128:50628
39CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee5:418:1314:500:1028:54429
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MC 1
49CTerry Phillips/ Abbie Quirk6:088:5614:190:2029:43530
Car 49 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at MC 1
44DRobert Wheeler/ Chris Wheeler6:289:0214:3730:07931
34BBill Laidlaw/ Harry Marchbank5:2511:2514:0430:54732
46DPeter Eaton/ Julius Deane6:3410:5613:5731:271033
38HDessie Nutt/ Geraldine McBride5:378:2917:3531:41134
26BPhill Roberts/ Iwan Llyr Jones6:078:4914:462:0031:42835
Car 26 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at TC 3
50ATim Andrews/ Cara Boalch6:489:3515:4032:03236
37DMatthew Carter/ Geoff Leece6:189:3517:2733:201137
53ADavid Clucas/ Liam McCann6:409:4917:1233:41338
24CCarl Gower/ Sam Spencer12:008:1314:4835:01639
32APatrick Messer/ Natalie Messer12:009:0916:3737:46440

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Lhen 1
5.10 miles
Stage 2
Glascoe 1
7.13 miles
Stage 3
The Mountain 1
10.53 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th November 2016 at 5:13pm GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.