Trackrod Motor Club - Lookout Stages Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements

Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
165Darren Wilson/ Peter Scott11:3030:0011:479:439:318:38 Mechanical
573Jason Metcalfe/ David Batley11:4511:0812:2010:2010:109:26 Suspension
592James Crosland / Don Bramfoot11:2911:2212:1710:139:518:59 Steering
245Neil Andrews/ Paul Slingsby11:1211:0611:569:479:308:57 Electrical
186Stewart Scott/ Glyn Casey11:3230:0011:5410:089:479:07 Mechanical
542Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons11:0615:0011:5310:1010:11  Retired
156Tom Coughtrie/ Adrian Beer11:2310:2811:439:369:15  Lost drive
294Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:0010:2711:389:409:27  Gearbox
75Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:159:4911:139:018:41  Prop shaft
503Steve Flanaghan/ Bruce Dunsmore12:0311:1812:2110:43   Retired
454Martin Bradshaw/ James Gordon Brown11:2610:5611:5110:01   Water Pump failure
13Terry Pressdee/ Mark Broadbent10:5710:3511:42     Rolled into field
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope11:0710:3711:50     Damaged radiator due to dust
373Alun Pearson / Jonathan Brown10:4610:2111:40     Engine mount
553Kris Hopkins / Martin Melsome-Smith11:4811:25      Retired
144John Dixon/ Gavin Heseltine11:4810:33      Electrical
55David Longfellow/ Vaughan Graham10:3310:44      Retired
366Christopher John Langthorne/ Dave Bryan11:20       Lack of oil
214Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram10:58       Sump gasket failure
202Paul Rees/ Ian Faulker        Stopped
222David Duff/ Andrew Kellett        Engine

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.60 miles
Stage 2
7.60 miles
Stage 3
8.20 miles
Stage 5
7.60 miles
Stage 6
7.60 miles
Stage 7
6.80 miles
Stage 8
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd April 2017 at 5:00pm BST