Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - BG Landrovers Dixies Challenge Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements

Car Cls Crew1234567891011 Penalty Total Cls
46Geoffrey Kitney/ Ken Gibbard3:583:483:423:463:513:40     Retired
93Mike Williams/ Ken Bills3:574:013:483:534:023:483:553:46   Shaft
1310Eifion Thomas / Jordan Wilkinson 4:21          Crash
208Rhodri Evans/ Nathan Davies4:214:244:064:14       Engine
234Gareth James/ Neil James4:194:24         Off Road
309Stephen Hall/ Aggie Foster4:176:244:194:12     Electrical
358Wayne Jones/ Marc Hughes4:014:043:54        Retired
544Robert Morris/ Gareth Parry4:445:53         Engine :(
581Richard Ford/ Neil Macdonald4:394:434:264:404:495:32     Mechanical
669Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward4:264:324:194:274:364:17     Retired
6910John Worthing/ John Cadwallader4:354:404:264:254:38      Navigator Sickness
7910Phil Lilley/ John Ellwood4:47          Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.76 miles
Stage 2
4.36 miles
Stage 3
3.76 miles
Stage 4
4.36 miles
Stage 5
4.43 miles
Stage 6
3.94 miles
Stage 7
4.43 miles
Stage 8
3.94 miles
Stage 9
3.33 miles
Stage 10
3.78 miles
Stage 11
3.33 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2017 at 17:10 BST