Eastwood & District Motor Club - Harold Palin Memorial Stages Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements

Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
35James Sparrow/ Phil Pickard        Rolled
74Robert Lowe/ Sam Bailey5:375:42      Gearbox
95John Griffiths / Nigel Wetton5:325:347:347:1014:006:19  Retired
125Steve Bulloss/ Dave Johnson5:525:417:417:296:466:31  Bent axle - Driver Error
163James Gratton-Smith/ Tom Jordan6:115:50      Broken Engine
183Dean Baker/ Chris Jones5:545:468:04     Retired
213Gary mason/ John Matthews 6:096:01      Rolled
233Adrian Baker/ Lindsey Baker6:00       No brakes
244Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram6:266:088:258:157:136:588:17 Excluded R.25.6.2
273Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines        Non Starter
285David McMullan/ Marc McLhuish        Non Starter
314Timo Kennish/ Dianne Stevenson6:277:578:408:0914:007:08  Excluded R.25.6.2
323Mike Dowson/ Russ Watson        Mechanical
333Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding        Non Starter
393Nathan Marriott/ Howard Pridmore6:346:238:298:397:188:47  Broken Front Strut
411Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan14:006:408:198:107:086:59  Retired
434Steve Loomes/ Karl Reed7:048:009:27     Oil Pump Belt
453Ian Pepper/ Craig Sharp6:58       Retired
473Andy Wright/ Nigel Powell 14:006:338:358:1314:00   Lack of Suspension
482Chris White Jnr/ Ashley Young6:196:188:308:257:197:008:21 Stuck in the trees
531David Palmer-Smith/ James Palmer-Smith7:186:549:249:038:107:569:46 Overheating after hitting bale
573David Large/ David Ottoway7:046:429:199:13    Rear diff
623Roger Ashmead/ Marina Miller6:367:47      Gearbox (only 1 gear!)
632Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitzsimons6:156:288:398:37    Mechanical
664Martin Bradshaw/ James Brown6:366:118:258:567:347:228:47 Retired
674Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss        Blown Engine!!

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.70 miles
Stage 2
4.70 miles
Stage 3
7.40 miles
Stage 4
7.40 miles
Stage 5
5.80 miles
Stage 6
5.80 miles
Stage 7
7.50 miles
Stage 8
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th October 2017 at 17:40 BST