JMC&LCC - Jersey Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order with Positions to MC 5 - Saturday AM

Car Cls CrewTotal
Friday Eve
Penalty Total Cls
2CStephen Leonard/ Sion Humphies1:02:02.61:02:02.611
8CDarryl Morris/ Steve Gully 1:04:59.11:04:59.122
6DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro1:05:05.81:05:05.813
10DMartin Waters/ Chomp Edwards1:05:39.41:05:39.424
20CJohn Le Noa/ Bruce Robinson1:06:08.31:06:08.335
18DDave Oliveira/ Kevin Irving 1:06:10.21:06:10.236
7CRichard Fishleigh / Joseph Smith1:06:31.11:06:31.147
27CMark Syvret/ Chris Fox1:06:41.61:06:41.658
11CRon Allen/ Derek Le Bailly1:06:43.21:06:43.269
17CJohn Le Brun/ Jason Le Brun1:07:04.71:07:04.7710
13AJulian Wilkes/ Will Rutherford1:07:10.91:07:10.9111
14FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp1:07:15.11:07:15.1112
15DJames Russell/ Mark Russell1:07:39.11:07:39.1413
23ENeil Cotillard/ Helier Lucus1:08:04.81:08:04.8114
33CDarren Hamil/ Karl Egan1:08:48.71:08:48.7815
31AStuart Thompson / Calla Woosnam1:09:00.91:09:00.9216
40AEd Fossey/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss1:10:12.71:10:12.7317
3DChris West/ Robbie Hannah1:10:18.41:10:18.4518
50FWD2Ben Mason/ Simon Baudains 1:10:26.91:10:26.9219
34FWD2Karl Robert/ Dave Hockaday1:10:43.41:10:43.4320
26EAndy Faulconbridge/ Harry Taylor 1:10:46.51:10:46.5221
30EDave Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent1:11:20.11:11:20.1322
35FWD2Richard Le Marquand/ Trevor Rabet1:11:36.81:11:36.8423
12EJames Munden/ Nick Eccles1:11:55.61:11:55.6424
21CLyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter1:12:24.11:12:24.1925
42EChris Le Chevalier/ Dean Ross1:12:32.41:12:32.4526
55CChris Shooter/ Bev LeGood1:12:55.31:12:55.31027
49DTony Robinson/ Ross Forde1:13:04.51:13:04.5628
36DTim Alderson/ Peter Villars1:13:06.61:13:06.6729
68EGrant Collins/ George Carter1:13:56.31:13:56.3630
59DIan Hucklebridge/ Steve McNulty1:14:09.21:14:09.2831
69BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory1:14:32.31:14:32.3132
60EDave Smith/ Drew Jones1:14:38.11:14:38.1733
63AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu1:14:45.61:14:45.6434
25CDan Gibson/ Alf Chanter1:15:02.91:15:02.91135
52EKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel1:15:09.91:15:09.9836
64AJames Weaver/ Teresa Butler1:15:16.81:15:16.8537
54CAnton Shaw / Rob Crook1:15:34.81:15:34.81238
66BSimon Heywood/ Shaun Layland1:16:42.01:16:42.0239
44CMatt Leggatt/ Garry Toy1:16:44.81:16:44.81340
51FWD2Chris Hambly/ Paul Brown1:17:50.61:17:50.6541
61EMatthew Sargeant / Alex Da Conceicao1:19:31.51:19:31.5942
29FWD2Benjamin Smith/ Steven Smith1:19:33.51:19:33.5643
45FWD2Kevin Newman/ Simon Cowley1:20:22.61:20:22.6744
57CDick Mauger/ Gino Gouveia1:20:34.41:20:34.41445
56DNigel Killerby/ Colin Watson1:21:45.51:21:45.5946
70DRoss Baudains/ Alyson Touzel1:23:01.71:23:01.71047
75BIan Robertson/ Andrew Scott1:28:40.81:28:40.8348

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 14th October 2017 at 5:57pm BST