Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class 2
532Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4830:0010:48Sustained suspension damage
632Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons   Non Starter
Class 3
243Stuart Popplewell/ Nigel Barber11:1110:446:4928:4439
23Gary Mason / John Matthews 11:1110:446:3228:2728
553David Large/ David Ottoway15:4811:52 Retired
513Alan Hick/ Phil Hewson 12:1812:028:12Retired
103George Hewick/ Mick Johnson   Hole in engine
Class 4
524Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel13:0813:158:3835:01951
194Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram11:3211:19 Engine
204Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor   Oil Leak
294Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell   Non Starter
Class 5
145Scott Renshaw / Dean Wilson 10:5710:3910:48Broken brake disks
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:54  Broken Steering
255William Moore/ Stuart Moore   Car to tree interface error
355Chris Melling/ TBC   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles
Stage 2
7.90 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th June 2018 at 17:25 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.