Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 2
532Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4815:48860
632Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons Non Starter
Class 3
553David Large/ David Ottoway15:4815:481761
513Alan Hick/ Phil Hewson 12:1812:181342
23Gary Mason / John Matthews 11:1111:11211
243Stuart Popplewell/ Nigel Barber11:1111:11312
103George Hewick/ Mick Johnson Hole in engine
Class 4
524Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel13:0813:08954
194Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram11:3211:32424
204Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor Oil Leak
294Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell Non Starter
Class 5
145Scott Renshaw / Dean Wilson 10:5710:5755
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:5410:5444
255William Moore/ Stuart Moore Car to tree interface error
355Chris Melling/ TBC Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th June 2018 at 17:25 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.