Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Richard Hunter / Iain TullieFord Escort
2nd Overall4Ben Briant / Gary EvansFord Escort
3rd Overall6Bevan Blacker / Niall FrostPeugeot 106
1st Expert1Jon Bossen / Rob Bryn "Chicken"Ford Escort Mk2 RS
2nd Expert8Daniel Sedgwick / Sam AmblerPeugeot 106 Rallye
1st Semi-Expert20Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra WRC
2nd Semi-Expert22David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightRover 200 BRM
1st Novice34Chris Dodds / Hannah McKillopProton Satria
2nd Novice39Charles Andrews / Daniel CooksonPeugeot 107
1st Beginner46Nick Pinkerton / Henry FranklinBMW e30
2nd Beginner45Jack Palmer / Liam HodgsonRover 25
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 04:10 GMT

Download PDF documents