Dukeries Motor Club - Donington Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to TC 5

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
55Peter Stephenson/ TBC    Non Starter
64Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones8:488:3812:4030:001:00:061575
145Martin Pavier/ Peter Kettle8:468:367:14 No Clutch
332Bob Vardy/ Caron Tomlnson8:568:417:056:5831:40114
353Chris Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall    Non Starter
383Thomas Barlow/ Andrew Lodge9:269:16  Mechanical
483Chris Hetherington/ Kevin Robinson    Non Starter
493Mike Webb/ Steve Noble10:079:31  Blown engine
503John Carroll/ TBC    Non Starter
512Ian Dove/ John Dove9:599:3210:34 Driveshaft Failure
621Adam Ripper/ Ray Ripper10:049:568:038:0136:04855
741Adrian Mayall/ Rob Hayden16:0030:008:218:051:02:261676
841Ron Walker/ Amy McCubbin    Non Starter
873Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth    Non Starter
882Paul Wilson / TBC    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
AP Racing Engines
8.00 miles
Stage 2
3D Plant and Construction
8.00 miles
Stage 3
UK Powder Coaters
6.33 miles
Stage 4
ASG Phoenix CNC Engineering
6.33 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2019 at 6:05pm GMT