Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order to SSF 6

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:157:52    Bottom Ball Joint
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White8:299:20    Hit truck tyre
34Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:278:038:118:028:088:0048:5113
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:107:58    Mechanical
55Martin Pavier/ Peter Kettle8:167:548:017:508:087:5348:0211
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith8:39     Damaged Suspension
75Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:187:588:088:008:107:5348:2722
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:238:41   Retired
95Hugh Peat/ Mark Swallow8:478:228:268:128:298:2550:4134
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:01    Retired
115Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw8:208:2214:068:148:248:2255:48422
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:518:448:198:26 Suspension Failure
144Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor9:048:428:418:258:398:2952:00212
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 8:4013:37    Bent rear arms
161Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine9:058:288:388:178:368:2251:2617
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:358:358:268:338:3051:2838
183Paul Rees/ Ian Faulkner9:038:318:448:258:528:2451:59511
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry8:53     Broken Propshaft
203Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley8:478:358:388:198:429:3652:37715
212David Duff/ Richard Hill8:508:488:418:408:398:3452:12113
224Peter Outram/ Michael Munday8:529:028:438:358:458:4752:44316
233Mark Mazzitelli/ Pete Butler10:488:268:438:178:278:2253:03817
241Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson9:038:338:398:268:378:3351:5129
253Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade8:548:398:518:398:428:3652:21614
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:249:22   Overheating Engine
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:318:59   Retired
283Adrian Day/ Wayne Ward8:498:278:328:228:218:1450:4526
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan9:12     Engine not happy
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 9:07     Halfshaft
321Paddy Homan/ Josh Followell9:198:579:159:019:008:5154:23419
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:238:419:07   Gearbox
343Paul Wild/ Richard Wilkinson9:459:139:369:119:439:1756:451124
352Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour9:289:019:289:049:229:1755:40221
363Jim Slater/ Nigel Macmahon9:048:388:498:348:278:2351:55410
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:549:118:559:239:0054:47920
383Tom Hobson/ Ellisha Blackwell9:319:009:299:159:349:2056:091023
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:469:138:519:078:5753:56318
403Mark Ward/ Roger Ward11:0210:0314:0610:0510:179:590:101:05:421225
Car 40 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
412Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons      0:10Pissed N' Broke
Car 41 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MTC 1
423Rob Brook/ Andy Rowe8:538:288:318:128:288:1250:4415

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles
Stage 4
7.15 miles
Stage 5
6.49 miles
Stage 6
6.49 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST