Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
85Lee Burgess / Craig Burgess 10:3210:32819
93James Nicholls/ David Allman10:180:3010:481028
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Damage to Chicane SS1 Post 23
122Tommi Meadows/ Laura Cooledge10:241:0011:24844
Car 12 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
143Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren Retired
173Matt Pierce/ Terry Martin15:09Retired
215Jonathan Lightbody/ Matt Sample10:1110:1157
282Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson10:3710:37222
292Phil Kenny/ Ashleigh Morris10:2610:26115
343Dave Baines / Kev Hutchinson  Lost a wheel
363John Cooledge/ Louise Cooledge11:1111:111641
432Ian Dove/ John Dove11:0011:00534
482Chris Cooper/ Paul Barbet11:5511:551351
583Brendan Leonard/ Chris Sheridan Brake Failure
601Andrew Higgins/ Alex Mill13:2413:24657
631Matt Bown/ James Whitton 10:5210:52231
653Simon Thomas/ Liz Jordan10:1310:1338
703Edward Welham/ Stuart Rod Non Starter
725David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish Non Starter
733James Garner / Charles Blackmore  Non Starter
752Lewis Gatt/ TBA Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2020 at 16:40 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.