Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Historic Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Position Order to MTC 1 - Morning

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1H4Alex Willan/ Ali 'Wee-Man' Procter1
2H3Mick Valentine/ John Thornley2
3H1Malcolm Davey/ Mark Broadbent3
4H2Joe Hardy/ Adam Blacker4
5H2Jeremy Taylor/ William Taylor5
6H4Martyn Taylor/ Hazel Taylor6
7H2Andrew Johnson/ Dave Boyes7
8H3Martin Oglesby/ Keith Oglesby8
9H4Jeff Sharp/ Jason Dolman9
10H3Simon Thompson/ Holly Thompson10
11H2Callum Dickinson/ Stuart Proctor11
12H3Tom Craddock/ Glen Strain12
13H3Michael Hill/ Katherine Whitmill13
14H2Tony Harrison/ Ayrton Harrison14

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 6:10pm BST