Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Historic Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Position Order to ATC 8 - Morning

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
2H3Mick Valentine/ John Thornley0:220:403:461:290:492:159:211
9H4Jeff Sharp/ Jason Dolman0:231:243:571:320:532:2710:362
3H1Malcolm Davey/ Mark Broadbent0:290:525:001:360:502:0010:473
7H2Andrew Johnson/ Dave Boyes0:240:514:131:361:452:5311:424
14H2Tony Harrison/ Ayrton Harrison0:270:554:541:410:522:5311:425
10H3Simon Thompson/ Holly Thompson0:250:494:051:501:313:1211:526
8H3Martin Oglesby/ Keith Oglesby0:290:544:141:361:204:0212:357
4H2Joe Hardy/ Adam Blacker0:290:534:371:392:392:3812:558
5H2Jeremy Taylor/ William Taylor0:291:554:371:513:004:2016:129
6H4Martyn Taylor/ Hazel Taylor0:230:424:111:320:4410:0017:3210
11H2Callum Dickinson/ Stuart Proctor0:291:0512:001:461:001:3017:5011
12H3Tom Craddock/ Glen Strain0:301:024:281:241:131:5610:0020:3312
Car 12 Penalty details:- 10:00 for Missing RC6

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles
Test 2
Auction 2
0.16 miles
Test 3
Moss Farm
1.21 miles
Test 4
Dunnow 1
0.68 miles
Test 5
Tony's Place 1
0.23 miles
Test 7
Giggleswick 1
0.61 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 6:10pm BST