Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Historic Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Position Order to TC 2 - Morning

Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
2H3Mick Valentine/ John Thornley0:220:403:461:290:492:151:160:4311:201
9H4Jeff Sharp/ Jason Dolman0:231:243:571:320:532:271:090:5812:432
3H1Malcolm Davey/ Mark Broadbent0:290:525:001:360:502:001:180:4912:543
14H2Tony Harrison/ Ayrton Harrison0:270:554:541:410:522:531:160:4813:464
10H3Simon Thompson/ Holly Thompson0:250:494:051:501:313:121:090:4913:505
7H2Andrew Johnson/ Dave Boyes0:240:514:131:361:452:531:130:5613:516
8H3Martin Oglesby/ Keith Oglesby0:290:544:141:361:204:021:220:5014:477
4H2Joe Hardy/ Adam Blacker0:290:534:371:392:392:381:250:4615:068
5H2Jeremy Taylor/ William Taylor0:291:554:371:513:004:201:230:5418:299
6H4Martyn Taylor/ Hazel Taylor0:230:424:111:320:4410:001:040:4619:2210
11H2Callum Dickinson/ Stuart Proctor0:291:0512:001:461:001:301:341:0720:3111
12H3Tom Craddock/ Glen Strain0:301:024:281:241:131:561:050:4410:0022:2212
Car 12 Penalty details:- 10:00 for Missing RC6

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles
Test 2
Auction 2
0.16 miles
Test 3
Moss Farm
1.21 miles
Test 4
Dunnow 1
0.68 miles
Test 5
Tony's Place 1
0.23 miles
Test 7
Giggleswick 1
0.61 miles
Test 8
0.24 miles
Test 9
Kirkstead Barn
0.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 6:10pm BST