Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Historic Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Position Order to Test 3F - Morning

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
2H3Mick Valentine/ John Thornley0:220:403:464:481
6H4Martyn Taylor/ Hazel Taylor0:230:424:115:162
10H3Simon Thompson/ Holly Thompson0:250:494:055:193
7H2Andrew Johnson/ Dave Boyes0:240:514:135:284
8H3Martin Oglesby/ Keith Oglesby0:290:544:145:375
9H4Jeff Sharp/ Jason Dolman0:231:243:575:446
4H2Joe Hardy/ Adam Blacker0:290:534:375:597
12H3Tom Craddock/ Glen Strain0:301:024:286:008
14H2Tony Harrison/ Ayrton Harrison0:270:554:546:169
3H1Malcolm Davey/ Mark Broadbent0:290:525:006:2110
13H3Michael Hill/ Katherine Whitmill0:251:055:246:5411
5H2Jeremy Taylor/ William Taylor0:291:554:377:0112
11H2Callum Dickinson/ Stuart Proctor0:291:0512:0013:3413
These Competitors have only reached ATC 3
1H4Alex Willan/ Ali 'Wee-Man' Procter0:230:474:135:2314

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles
Test 2
Auction 2
0.16 miles
Test 3
Moss Farm
1.21 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 6:10pm BST