Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Steve Colley / Kirsty DukeMitsubishi Evo IX
2nd Overall1Sean Kelly / Jack CorlettMitsubishi Evo IX
3rd Overall3Steven Ormond-Smith / Dan ColleyMitsubishi Evo IX
1st Class A18Scott Flynn / Lee MckinleyVauxhall Nova
1st Class B14Max Murray / Matty Owen
2nd Class B15John Tear / Robert TurtonFord Puma
3rd Class B27Philip Shaw / David BellVauxhall Nova
1st Class C5Rory McCann / Paul McCannHonda Civic
2nd Class C4Martyn Jones / Martin BurnsVauxhall Nova GSI
3rd Class C28Peter Duke / Walter BridsonPeugeot 205 Mi16
1st Class D6George Collister / Ian PostlethwaiteBMW e30 328i
2nd Class D16Tim Cole / David SutcliffeBMW E30 325i
3rd Class D11David Hughes / Sam LeonardBMW Compact
1st Class E12Richard Kneen / Sarah KneenSubaru Impreza
2nd Class E9Karl Berrie / Danielle MatthewsSubaru Impreza Wrx Ra
3rd Class E8Maxx Bradshaw / Charlotte ShimminMitsubishi Evo 3
1st Class HNo eligible finishers
2nd Class HNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.