Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Charlie Payne/ Craig Thorley13:503:173:3220:3922
25Dave Wood/ Les Waterfall20:00  Damaged rear stub axle
35Brian Bell/ Paul Spooner   Non starter
45Anthony Eaton/ Jeff Talbot13:403:283:3920:4733
55Tony Bardy/ Tony Walker14:033:213:5221:1677
65Bryan Gill/ Jonathon Bean13:303:163:3620:2211
75Steve Smith/ Ben Smith13:283:223:401:0021:301010
Car 7 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SVC A OUT
85Chris Lewis/ John Richardson14:103:283:4621:2488
95Peter Walster/ Ian Halliday14:163:343:4621:361212
104Charlie Taylor/ Murray Foster14:443:423:5622:22220
115Michael Glendinning/ Dave Thompson14:063:293:5321:2899
125Gavin Ruler/ Jane Sturdy15:143:343:5322:411824
13Mary / Joseph    No Room at the Inn
143George McDonald/ Peter Croft18:014:173:5926:171346
155Andrew Apperley/ Dave Hammond14:383:433:5522:161618
165Glen Workman/ Paul Hudson14:053:253:3921:0966
175Paul Bird/ Larry Carter13:533:223:4420:5944
185Matthew Yeardon/ Richard Shores14:263:283:4621:401314
195Andrew Kenny/ Gary Kenny14:183:473:4521:501415
205John Coates/ William Thomas   Retired
215Ian Coleman/ Neil Coleman   Accident
221Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine14:453:383:5322:16119
235Tony Thompson/ Richard Myers14:163:293:4821:331111
244Stuart Adamson/ John Adamson14:323:373:4921:58116
253Rob Palmer/ Jim Kitson   Non starter
265David Beaumont/ Howard Turner15:213:503:5923:101926
273Carl Tuer/ Rob Tuer14:233:233:5221:38113
285Ian Rudd/ Steve Bielby14:383:393:5022:071517
293Richard Welford/ Jonathon Carver15:026:003:5825:001142
303Chris Leeming/ Raymond Guy   Retired
313Russell Dykes/ Leonie Spencer15:153:554:0723:17328
325Paul Lawson/ Andrew Stephenson20:00  Accident
333Phil Morton/ Brian Delt19:344:084:1627:581551
343Nick Cook/ Nigel Hutchinson14:423:514:0022:33221
352Dave Craven/ Julie Richards15:534:004:1024:03633
362Paul McMullan/ Jane Cowling15:114:034:0723:21429
372Tim Pearcey/ Jeremy Thomas15:143:393:5622:49225
383Andrew Holmes/ Colin Stockhill15:353:514:0723:33430
392David Cox/ Terry Searle18:043:544:0526:03945
402Graham Hargrave/ Chris Slater15:083:464:0723:011155
413Malcolm Burns/ Peter Burns16:143:584:1324:25837
421Steven Oade/ TBA16:344:104:2125:05756
433M Kenny/ James Kenny    Non starter
441Derrick Fawcett/ Paul Dolan16:113:584:1424:23236
451Steve Williams/ Terry Wright17:134:004:2225:35344
462Mike Barnes/ Bob Brown15:443:574:1623:57532
472Andrew Grimstone/ Michael Wilkinson15:544:184:2424:36738
483Pete Rougham/ Guy Scarborough16:133:504:0124:04634
491Mick Ridgewell/ Paul Bell17:254:224:4026:27447
501Andrew Davison/ Keith Davison18:194:234:4227:24650
512Steven Lawson/ Glyn Jackson15:163:494:1023:15327
523Simon Barrett/ Peter Gibson20:004:194:2830:0058:471654
Car 52 Penalty details:- 16:00 for 16:00 early at SVC A OUT
14:00 for 14:00 early at SVC B OUT
532Chris Jones/ Dave Raper16:584:224:343:0028:541053
Car 53 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at SSA 3
542Kiaran Hankin/ Mark Cheetham16:244:024:1524:41839
553George Scott/ Ian Close15:494:144:1524:18735
564Richard Naylor/ Kevin Watt   Gearbox
573Tim Consolante/ Darren Edwards17:434:554:4427:221449
584Jon Moor/ Michael Allday20:004:144:3128:45352
593Luke Pinder/ Roger Appleby16:164:154:1824:49940
601Geoff Moffitt/ Ian Bailey17:514:374:4427:12548
613Stuart Simpson/ Jon Olds16:224:114:2124:541041
623Mark Barnes/ Simon Shenton15:343:564:0823:38531
632David Wright/ Daniel Barritt15:013:433:5522:39122
645Peter Stephenson/ Jim Burns   Non starter
653Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell15:533:416:0025:341243
665Barry Pittaway/ Dave Kirby   Non starter
673Kevin Knox/ Kieth Knox   Loss of Wheel
685Ashley Reid/ Stephen Robson15:053:393:5522:391723
695Kevin Procter/ Mark Lawson13:533:253:4621:0455

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 2
Stage 3

These results were last updated on Monday 5th April 2021 at 21:30 BST

Download PDF documents 

N indicates Group N. 2 indicates Formula 2. V indicates Novice.
L indicates Lady. K indicates Kent Cams Championship Contender.