Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15Charlie Payne/ Craig Thorley13:503:173:3212:4933:2822
25Dave Wood/ Les Waterfall20:00   Damaged rear stub axle
35Brian Bell/ Paul Spooner    Non starter
45Anthony Eaton/ Jeff Talbot13:403:283:3912:3133:1811
55Tony Bardy/ Tony Walker14:033:213:5212:5234:0855
65Bryan Gill/ Jonathon Bean13:303:163:3613:3633:5833
75Steve Smith/ Ben Smith13:283:223:4012:541:0034:241849
Car 7 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SVC A OUT
85Chris Lewis/ John Richardson14:103:283:4613:1234:3666
95Peter Walster/ Ian Halliday14:163:343:4620:0041:361740
104Charlie Taylor/ Murray Foster14:443:423:5613:4136:03215
115Michael Glendinning/ Dave Thompson14:063:293:5313:4135:0999
125Gavin Ruler/ Jane Sturdy15:143:343:5313:4236:231317
13Mary / Joseph     No Room at the Inn
143George McDonald/ Peter Croft18:014:173:5913:4840:05733
155Andrew Apperley/ Dave Hammond14:383:433:5513:3635:521214
165Glen Workman/ Paul Hudson14:053:253:3920:0041:091638
175Paul Bird/ Larry Carter13:533:223:4413:0334:0244
185Matthew Yeardon/ Richard Shores14:263:283:4613:1734:5777
195Andrew Kenny/ Gary Kenny14:183:473:4514:0035:501113
205John Coates/ William Thomas    Retired
215Ian Coleman/ Neil Coleman    Accident
221Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine14:453:383:5313:4936:05116
235Tony Thompson/ Richard Myers14:163:293:4813:2935:0288
244Stuart Adamson/ John Adamson14:323:373:4913:4335:41111
253Rob Palmer/ Jim Kitson    Non starter
265David Beaumont/ Howard Turner15:213:503:5914:2937:391521
273Carl Tuer/ Rob Tuer14:233:233:5214:0135:39110
285Ian Rudd/ Steve Bielby14:383:393:5013:4135:481012
293Richard Welford/ Jonathon Carver15:026:003:5814:18Retired
303Chris Leeming/ Raymond Guy    Retired
313Russell Dykes/ Leonie Spencer15:153:554:0714:5738:14224
325Paul Lawson/ Andrew Stephenson20:00   Accident
333Phil Morton/ Brian Delt19:344:084:1615:1543:131143
343Nick Cook/ Nigel Hutchinson14:423:514:0015:08Retired
352Dave Craven/ Julie Richards15:534:004:1014:4738:50526
362Paul McMullan/ Jane Cowling15:114:034:0714:5338:14423
372Tim Pearcey/ Jeremy Thomas15:143:393:5614:1837:07220
383Andrew Holmes/ Colin Stockhill15:353:514:0715:2538:58427
392David Cox/ Terry Searle18:043:544:0514:2440:27835
402Graham Hargrave/ Chris Slater15:083:464:07 Rod exited block
413Malcolm Burns/ Peter Burns16:143:584:1317:3441:591041
421Steven Oade/ TBA16:344:104:21 Gearbox Failure
433M Kenny/ James Kenny     Non starter
441Derrick Fawcett/ Paul Dolan16:113:584:1415:3740:00232
451Steve Williams/ Terry Wright17:134:004:2215:2240:57337
462Mike Barnes/ Bob Brown15:443:574:1615:2539:22628
472Andrew Grimstone/ Michael Wilkinson15:544:184:2415:5240:28936
483Pete Rougham/ Guy Scarborough16:133:504:0115:4539:49630
491Mick Ridgewell/ Paul Bell17:254:224:4016:2742:54442
501Andrew Davison/ Keith Davison18:194:234:4217:0044:24545
512Steven Lawson/ Glyn Jackson15:163:494:1014:3037:45322
523Simon Barrett/ Peter Gibson20:004:194:2820:0030:001:18:471348
Car 52 Penalty details:- 16:00 for 16:00 early at SVC A OUT
14:00 for 14:00 early at SVC B OUT
532Chris Jones/ Dave Raper16:584:224:3416:213:0045:151047
Car 53 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at SSA 3
542Kiaran Hankin/ Mark Cheetham16:244:024:1515:1139:52731
553George Scott/ Ian Close15:494:144:1515:0839:26529
564Richard Naylor/ Kevin Watt    Gearbox
573Tim Consolante/ Darren Edwards17:434:554:4416:1043:321244
584Jon Moor/ Michael Allday20:004:144:3116:0444:49346
593Luke Pinder/ Roger Appleby16:164:154:1815:2840:17834
601Geoff Moffitt/ Ian Bailey17:514:374:4417:02Retired
613Stuart Simpson/ Jon Olds16:224:114:2116:1541:09939
623Mark Barnes/ Simon Shenton15:343:564:0814:5238:30325
632David Wright/ Daniel Barritt15:013:433:5514:2137:00119
645Peter Stephenson/ Jim Burns    Non starter
653Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell15:533:416:0014:14Retired
665Barry Pittaway/ Dave Kirby    Non starter
673Kevin Knox/ Kieth Knox    Loss of Wheel
685Ashley Reid/ Stephen Robson15:053:393:5513:5836:371418
695Kevin Procter/ Mark Lawson13:533:253:4613:22Engine Mount

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 2
Stage 3
Stage 4

These results were last updated on Monday 5th April 2021 at 21:30 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.

N indicates Group N. 2 indicates Formula 2. V indicates Novice.
L indicates Lady. K indicates Kent Cams Championship Contender.