Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
15Charlie Payne/ Craig Thorley13:503:173:3212:49  Wheel Broken Off
25Dave Wood/ Les Waterfall20:00     Damaged rear stub axle
35Brian Bell/ Paul Spooner      Non starter
45Anthony Eaton/ Jeff Talbot13:403:283:3912:313:163:2940:0311
55Tony Bardy/ Tony Walker14:033:213:5212:523:163:3040:5433
65Bryan Gill/ Jonathon Bean13:303:163:3613:363:113:3240:4122
75Steve Smith/ Ben Smith13:283:223:4012:54  1:00Transmission
Car 7 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SVC A OUT
85Chris Lewis/ John Richardson14:103:283:4613:123:253:4141:4255
95Peter Walster/ Ian Halliday14:163:343:4620:006:00 Roll
104Charlie Taylor/ Murray Foster14:443:423:5613:413:313:4643:20214
115Michael Glendinning/ Dave Thompson14:063:293:5313:413:213:4642:1688
125Gavin Ruler/ Jane Sturdy15:143:343:5313:423:263:4243:311216
13Mary / Joseph       No Room at the Inn
143George McDonald/ Peter Croft18:014:173:5913:483:323:4447:21527
155Andrew Apperley/ Dave Hammond14:383:433:5513:363:223:4242:561012
165Glen Workman/ Paul Hudson14:053:253:3920:003:323:4748:281535
175Paul Bird/ Larry Carter13:533:223:4413:033:203:3841:0044
185Matthew Yeardon/ Richard Shores14:263:283:4613:173:163:3141:4466
195Andrew Kenny/ Gary Kenny14:183:473:4514:003:223:3542:4799
205John Coates/ William Thomas      Retired
215Ian Coleman/ Neil Coleman      Accident
221Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine14:453:383:5313:493:293:4743:21115
235Tony Thompson/ Richard Myers14:163:293:4813:293:243:4442:1077
244Stuart Adamson/ John Adamson14:323:373:4913:433:293:4542:55111
253Rob Palmer/ Jim Kitson      Non starter
265David Beaumont/ Howard Turner15:213:503:5914:293:433:5345:151420
273Carl Tuer/ Rob Tuer14:233:233:5214:013:283:4342:50110
285Ian Rudd/ Steve Bielby14:383:393:5013:413:373:4343:081113
293Richard Welford/ Jonathon Carver15:026:003:5814:18  Retired
303Chris Leeming/ Raymond Guy      Retired
313Russell Dykes/ Leonie Spencer15:153:554:0714:574:144:0746:35324
325Paul Lawson/ Andrew Stephenson20:00     Accident
333Phil Morton/ Brian Delt19:344:084:1615:153:444:0451:011140
343Nick Cook/ Nigel Hutchinson14:423:514:0015:08  Retired
352Dave Craven/ Julie Richards15:534:004:1014:473:544:1246:56526
362Paul McMullan/ Jane Cowling15:114:034:0714:533:424:0145:57422
372Tim Pearcey/ Jeremy Thomas15:143:393:5614:183:303:5344:30118
383Andrew Holmes/ Colin Stockhill15:353:514:0715:253:514:0746:56425
392David Cox/ Terry Searle18:043:544:0514:243:564:0348:26834
402Graham Hargrave/ Chris Slater15:083:464:07   Rod exited block
413Malcolm Burns/ Peter Burns16:143:584:1317:344:054:1850:221039
421Steven Oade/ TBA16:344:104:21   Gearbox Failure
433M Kenny/ James Kenny       Non starter
441Derrick Fawcett/ Paul Dolan16:113:584:1415:373:534:2348:16232
451Steve Williams/ Terry Wright17:134:004:2215:223:574:1549:09337
462Mike Barnes/ Bob Brown15:443:574:1615:253:524:1547:29628
472Andrew Grimstone/ Michael Wilkinson15:544:184:2415:524:044:2748:59936
483Pete Rougham/ Guy Scarborough16:133:504:0115:453:514:1047:50730
491Mick Ridgewell/ Paul Bell17:254:224:4016:274:174:4851:59441
501Andrew Davison/ Keith Davison18:194:234:4217:004:124:4153:17544
512Steven Lawson/ Glyn Jackson15:163:494:1014:303:464:0445:35321
523Simon Barrett/ Peter Gibson20:004:194:2820:004:164:2230:001:27:251346
Car 52 Penalty details:- 16:00 for 16:00 early at SVC A OUT
14:00 for 14:00 early at SVC B OUT
532Chris Jones/ Dave Raper16:584:224:3416:214:304:403:0054:251045
Car 53 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at SSA 3
542Kiaran Hankin/ Mark Cheetham16:244:024:1515:113:524:0947:53731
553George Scott/ Ian Close15:494:144:1515:084:034:1147:40629
564Richard Naylor/ Kevin Watt      Gearbox
573Tim Consolante/ Darren Edwards17:434:554:4416:104:374:4352:521242
584Jon Moor/ Michael Allday20:004:144:3116:044:034:1853:10343
593Luke Pinder/ Roger Appleby16:164:154:1815:283:514:1648:24833
601Geoff Moffitt/ Ian Bailey17:514:374:4417:02  Retired
613Stuart Simpson/ Jon Olds16:224:114:2116:153:594:2749:35938
623Mark Barnes/ Simon Shenton15:343:564:0814:523:504:0546:25223
632David Wright/ Daniel Barritt15:013:433:5514:213:433:5344:36219
645Peter Stephenson/ Jim Burns      Non starter
653Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell15:533:416:0014:14  Retired
665Barry Pittaway/ Dave Kirby      Non starter
673Kevin Knox/ Kieth Knox      Loss of Wheel
685Ashley Reid/ Stephen Robson15:053:393:5513:583:293:4743:531317
695Kevin Procter/ Mark Lawson13:533:253:4613:22  Engine Mount

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 2
Stage 3
Stage 4
Stage 5
Stage 6

These results were last updated on Monday 5th April 2021 at 21:30 BST

Download PDF documents 

N indicates Group N. 2 indicates Formula 2. V indicates Novice.
L indicates Lady. K indicates Kent Cams Championship Contender.