Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Charlie Payne/ Craig Thorley13:5013:5044
25Dave Wood/ Les Waterfall20:00Damaged rear stub axle
35Brian Bell/ Paul Spooner Non starter
65Bryan Gill/ Jonathon Bean13:3013:3022
75Steve Smith/ Ben Smith13:2813:2811
95Peter Walster/ Ian Halliday14:1614:161111
13Mary / Joseph  No Room at the Inn
205John Coates/ William Thomas Retired
215Ian Coleman/ Neil Coleman Accident
253Rob Palmer/ Jim Kitson Non starter
293Richard Welford/ Jonathon Carver15:0215:02323
303Chris Leeming/ Raymond Guy Retired
325Paul Lawson/ Andrew Stephenson20:0020:002055
343Nick Cook/ Nigel Hutchinson14:4214:42219
402Graham Hargrave/ Chris Slater15:0815:08225
421Steven Oade/ TBA16:3416:34345
433M Kenny/ James Kenny  Non starter
553George Scott/ Ian Close15:4915:49735
564Richard Naylor/ Kevin Watt Gearbox
593Luke Pinder/ Roger Appleby16:1616:161142
601Geoff Moffitt/ Ian Bailey17:5117:51650
645Peter Stephenson/ Jim Burns Non starter
653Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell15:5315:53837
665Barry Pittaway/ Dave Kirby Non starter
673Kevin Knox/ Kieth Knox Loss of Wheel
695Kevin Procter/ Mark Lawson13:5313:5366

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1

These results were last updated on Monday 5th April 2021 at 21:30 BST

Download PDF documents 

N indicates Group N. 2 indicates Formula 2. V indicates Novice.
L indicates Lady. K indicates Kent Cams Championship Contender.