Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Charlie Payne/ Craig Thorley13:5013:5033
25Dave Wood/ Les Waterfall20:00Damaged rear stub axle
35Brian Bell/ Paul Spooner Non starter
45Anthony Eaton/ Jeff Talbot13:4013:4022
55Tony Bardy/ Tony Walker14:0314:0366
65Bryan Gill/ Jonathon Bean13:3013:3011
75Steve Smith/ Ben Smith13:281:0014:281415
Car 7 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SVC A OUT
85Chris Lewis/ John Richardson14:1014:1099
95Peter Walster/ Ian Halliday14:1614:161010
104Charlie Taylor/ Murray Foster14:4414:44220
115Michael Glendinning/ Dave Thompson14:0614:0688
125Gavin Ruler/ Jane Sturdy15:1415:141827
13Mary / Joseph  No Room at the Inn
143George McDonald/ Peter Croft18:0118:011451
155Andrew Apperley/ Dave Hammond14:3814:381517
165Glen Workman/ Paul Hudson14:0514:0577
175Paul Bird/ Larry Carter13:5313:5344
185Matthew Yeardon/ Richard Shores14:2614:261314
195Andrew Kenny/ Gary Kenny14:1814:181212
205John Coates/ William Thomas Retired
215Ian Coleman/ Neil Coleman Accident
221Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine14:4514:45121
235Tony Thompson/ Richard Myers14:1614:161111
244Stuart Adamson/ John Adamson14:3214:32116
253Rob Palmer/ Jim Kitson Non starter
265David Beaumont/ Howard Turner15:2115:211931
273Carl Tuer/ Rob Tuer14:2314:23113
285Ian Rudd/ Steve Bielby14:3814:381618
293Richard Welford/ Jonathon Carver15:0215:02323
303Chris Leeming/ Raymond Guy Retired
313Russell Dykes/ Leonie Spencer15:1515:15429
325Paul Lawson/ Andrew Stephenson20:0020:002057
333Phil Morton/ Brian Delt19:3419:341554
343Nick Cook/ Nigel Hutchinson14:4214:42219
352Dave Craven/ Julie Richards15:5315:53736
362Paul McMullan/ Jane Cowling15:1115:11326
372Tim Pearcey/ Jeremy Thomas15:1415:14428
383Andrew Holmes/ Colin Stockhill15:3515:35633
392David Cox/ Terry Searle18:0418:041152
402Graham Hargrave/ Chris Slater15:0815:08225
413Malcolm Burns/ Peter Burns16:1416:141041
421Steven Oade/ TBA16:3416:34345
433M Kenny/ James Kenny  Non starter
441Derrick Fawcett/ Paul Dolan16:1116:11239
451Steve Williams/ Terry Wright17:1317:13447
462Mike Barnes/ Bob Brown15:4415:44634
472Andrew Grimstone/ Michael Wilkinson15:5415:54838
483Pete Rougham/ Guy Scarborough16:1316:13940
491Mick Ridgewell/ Paul Bell17:2517:25548
501Andrew Davison/ Keith Davison18:1918:19753
512Steven Lawson/ Glyn Jackson15:1615:16530
523Simon Barrett/ Peter Gibson20:0016:0036:001656
Car 52 Penalty details:- 16:00 for 16:00 early at SVC A OUT
532Chris Jones/ Dave Raper16:5816:581046
542Kiaran Hankin/ Mark Cheetham16:2416:24944
553George Scott/ Ian Close15:4915:49735
564Richard Naylor/ Kevin Watt Gearbox
573Tim Consolante/ Darren Edwards17:4317:431349
584Jon Moor/ Michael Allday20:0020:00355
593Luke Pinder/ Roger Appleby16:1616:161142
601Geoff Moffitt/ Ian Bailey17:5117:51650
613Stuart Simpson/ Jon Olds16:2216:221243
623Mark Barnes/ Simon Shenton15:3415:34532
632David Wright/ Daniel Barritt15:0115:01122
645Peter Stephenson/ Jim Burns Non starter
653Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell15:5315:53837
665Barry Pittaway/ Dave Kirby Non starter
673Kevin Knox/ Kieth Knox Loss of Wheel
685Ashley Reid/ Stephen Robson15:0515:051724
695Kevin Procter/ Mark Lawson13:5313:5355

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1

These results were last updated on Monday 5th April 2021 at 21:30 BST

Download PDF documents 

N indicates Group N. 2 indicates Formula 2. V indicates Novice.
L indicates Lady. K indicates Kent Cams Championship Contender.