Motor Sport (North West) - North West Stages Rally 2006

Final Awards List to SA 2

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Steve Simpson / Mark BoothHyundai Accent WRC
2nd Overall2John Stone / Lee CarterMetro 6R4
3rd Overall3Robert Dick / Barry GreenDarrian T9
1st Class A47Matt Tarbutt / Mike YatesNova
2nd Class A48David Benson / Steven Benson205 Rally
3rd Class A50Graham Muter / Jerry LucasEscort
1st Class B19Peter Jackson / Neil DuckworthEscort Mk2
2nd Class B36Chris Phillips / Rhys HughesPeugeot 106Gti
3rd Class B25Gavin Edwards / Ifan RowlandsNova
1st Class C28Andrew Sherrington / Sam BouldEscort Mk2
2nd Class C20Alistair Hutchinson / St John DykesClio LPG
3rd Class C41John Deegan / Chris (Smeg) SmithCivic
1st Class D6Andrew Barker / Steve MortFocus STI
2nd Class D14Kevin Vaites / Phill StoneEscort
3rd Class D8Tim Finch / Paul HughesEscort Cosworth
1st Class F104Andy Glover / Andrew StavordaleDiscovery 4x4
2nd Class F110Alan Paramore / Emma MorrisonDefender XD
3rd Class F102Chris Ratter / Tim CurranDefender 90 Tdi
Best Novice63Andrew Mallinson / Christopher MallinsonImpreza
Spirit of the RallyBearcub Rallysport
Highest Charity ContributorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 26th February 2006 at 4:13pm GMT