Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
291Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan5:435:43120
471Alex Mill/ James Seymour6:146:14237
601Alfred Hammond/ Danny Shalev6:256:25342
371Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding6:356:35443
571Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan James Christmas6:496:49545
591Nicola Boocock / Tony Billham7:127:12650
581Emma Morrison/ Billy Grew7:277:27752
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor7:397:39853
Class 2
252James Evans/ Ffion Davies 5:585:58127
402Ian Dove/ John Dove6:046:04231
392James Tointon/ Ian Barnes6:116:11334
452William Routledge/ Alex Routledge6:136:13436
492Ian Faulkner/ Alan Jackson6:146:14538
422Mr Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 6:186:18639
532Tony Cawthorne/ Paul Barbet6:496:49744
562Sean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield6:586:58847
632Doug Ramsay/ Kari Bates7:067:06949
Class 3
313Antony Allery/ Dan Tribe5:345:34113
323James Gratton Smith/ Tom Jordan5:355:35214
233Eddie Lewis/ Dom Adams 5:425:42319
343Dave Baines / Matt Wood5:435:43421
193Gareth Hooper / Lewis Hooper 5:545:54525
363Ricky Crone/ Daniel James5:585:58629
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:58730
523Ian Haynes / Andrew Tyler6:096:09833
463David Large/ David Ottoway6:196:19940
483Stuart McLaren/ John Anderson6:206:201041
643Jeff Wakefield/ Barry Young6:526:521146
553James Easson/ Jack Hall7:017:011248
Class 4
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones5:325:32111
164Simon Belcher/ Cathy Booth5:365:36215
124Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 5:375:37317
274Peter Outram/ Mick Munday5:485:48423
304Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock5:515:51524
334Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths5:585:58628
354Ian Hildreth/ Mark Casey6:161:007:16751
Car 35 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
Class 5
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:075:0711
35Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole5:115:1122
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers5:175:1733
225Neil Roskell/ John Cope5:195:1944
245Joe Cunningham/ Joshua Beer5:195:1955
55Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock5:205:2066
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride5:205:2077
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:225:2288
85Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw5:245:2499
205Lee Allen/ Abi Allen5:295:291010
155Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman5:335:331112
515Mike Greaves/ Cameron Young5:365:361216
215Gawaine Clark/ Lois Clark5:415:411318
415Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:435:431422
435Gary Carver/ Michael Rust5:545:541526
445Rachel Sample/ Matthew Sample6:056:051632
385Andy Darlington/ Carl Lumb6:126:121735

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.