Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1EHarry Gardner / Elliot Graham 11
4BNeil Weaver/ James Bailey14
11CRyan Fagan / Jamie Vaughan311
14CLlyr Jones/ Sophie Louise Buckland413
19CDean Davies/ Cameron wheatley717
21DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman519
22DIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp620
24DRoger Titley/ Ben Pritchard822
25DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews923
26CGary Mason / John Matthews 824
28CIan Sutton/ Karen PhelpsNon Starter
29DMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding1026
32BBen Grenter/ Phil Spagna329
34EDave Allinson/ Mike Todd731
35DEmyr Morgan/ Paul Jones1132
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass1233
40DJustin Middleton/ Steve Friedman1337
45CJonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe 1242
47DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall1544
54EDaniel Isaac Shalev/ Simon Sparey951
63AAdrian Mayall/ Robert Hayden860
64EDavid Rowley/ Clive Simpson1061
65AToby Burton / Mark Burton962
66BHarry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins963
68BEdward Gamble/ Michelle Brooks-Olpin1065
75ALee Wilson/ Chris Sheridan1371

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 29th May 2021 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.