Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton22
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster44
511Garry Jennings/ Rory KennedyRetired
78David Bogie/ John Rowan16
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton89
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks1012
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson213
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 1316
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 1417
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon1620
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards423
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins1824
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall525
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher626
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness229
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton731
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson832
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley933
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven Non Starter
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden136
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper446
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly550
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie1554
671Peter Stewart/ Harry MarchbankNon Starter
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards267
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter1368
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson1769
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods771
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood874
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd386
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguireNon Starter
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson1093
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull1095
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page697
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest2198
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay899
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calenderRetired
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon12101
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia leeBlown Engine
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace1104
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland13105
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels14106
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda ThomasNon Starter
1179Stuart Baillie/ TbcRetired
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart18114

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.