Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
1DBarry Morris/ Tom Hutchings6:466:366:316:257:547:4942:0114
11DMike Taylor/ Martin Haggett7:1012:006:516:43  Hitting a gate post between junctions 24 & 6
16E2Wesley Simpson/ Joe Ford7:447:056:466:47  Retired
17E2Paul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield      Electrical issues
28DChris Griffith/ Merfyn Williams7:567:317:127:148:428:4047:151641
39DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 7:217:176:516:528:258:2245:08923
45E2Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie      Non Starter
47DJames Garner/ JACK CUTTIL7:267:237:136:558:378:41Disqualified
48E1Adam Williams/ Rachael Atherton      Non Starter
50BBilly Grew/ Jason Grew7:387:307:207:1410:008:45Navigator sickness
57CPete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes 7:337:137:187:10  Retired
60AJohn Gareth Roberts/ Martyn Henry Quant8:2012:00    Cracked oil cooler
64E1Craig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy      Non Starter
68DRichard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:157:407:187:128:548:5248:111748
69DPaul sheard/ Callum young7:4311:377:077:088:358:3150:411954
70COliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes      Non Starter
71RTimothy Robert Cross/ Neil Howells8:51     Disqualification
73BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett7:517:48    No compression on piston
78CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:036:536:55   Driveshaft

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles
Stage 5
5.00 miles
Stage 6
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.