Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
174Jason Wilson/ Lee WilsonNon Starter
184Matt Pierce/ Jez Rogers216
235Mike Taylor/ Martin HaggettNon Starter
246Alistair Inglis/ Colin InglisNon Starter
275Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines Non Starter
336Stephen Harvey/ Jacob Harvey1728
352Christopher Newton/ Anthony Newton130
424Chris Berry/ Daniel Petrie336
436Paul Walker/ Ifan Devine2037
535Phil Jobson/ Ian Jones1546
583Ben Wilkinson / David batley Non Starter
593Liam Mc Mullan / Patrick McGinley Non Starter
615Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew Whiteley1751
624Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes Non Starter
676Jonathon Kennedy/ Matthew SteadmanNon Starter
696Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop2556
7110Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry157
743Jonathan Lee jones/ Lewis Griffiths Non Starter
783Ross Wasson/ Robin Williams Non Starter
795Richard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney1963
824Oliver Hunter/ Mark HolmesNon Starter
842Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke267

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.