Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
45Darrell Taylor / Steve Mcnulty8:007:418:038:108:108:1248:1611
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:127:488:168:038:118:1048:4022
35David Longfellow/ Danny Ward8:267:538:388:058:148:1649:3233
64Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones8:217:508:238:138:458:2349:5514
153 Rob Brook/ Cat Lund8:288:138:408:308:478:3551:1315
143Gareth Hooper / Sam Bilham 8:428:238:458:328:458:3751:4426
235Jamie Martin/ James Wood8:448:258:568:358:418:3751:5847
415Darren Craig / Johnathan Cragg 8:548:268:538:448:378:3852:1258
204Justin Middleton/ Mathew Faulkner8:498:258:568:438:498:3552:1729
254Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths8:578:338:578:378:488:4752:39310
195Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey8:438:399:008:478:518:4552:45611
243Josh Jones/ Shaun Layland8:548:308:538:419:178:5053:05312
213Rob Watson/ Joshua Jack Watson9:108:489:118:589:069:0054:13413
181Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren9:058:489:139:009:129:1154:29114
334David Cluckie/ Nicole Moon 8:578:379:229:139:249:1654:49415
401Mark Simpson/ Jo Wilkinson9:279:129:349:189:289:2456:23216
161Chris Greenall/ James Greenall9:269:249:329:199:349:2056:35317
381Joe Bell/ Matt Kemp 9:449:249:409:259:359:3157:19418
373Roger Ward/ Mark Ward9:489:159:449:239:369:3557:21519
85Darren Martin/ Martin Steele8:518:218:418:188:3315:0057:44720
303Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson9:479:179:419:299:489:4557:47621
102Chris Platt/ Mad Mick Robinson8:388:1415:008:428:448:3457:52122
441Brian Marquis/ Lorraine Annison10:219:269:589:469:399:3258:42523
342Mr Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 10:109:339:529:479:519:5759:10224
391Nicola Boocock / Lewis Hooper 10:169:439:569:409:589:4459:17625
295James Avis/ Dylan Thomas9:479:5810:0410:069:5810:0159:54826
323Paul Thompson / Carl Stuttard 13:179:409:389:289:409:411:01:24727
263Paul Wild / David Thompson 9:3315:009:439:119:209:061:01:53828
351Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:529:5510:0615:0010:1110:151:05:19729
430David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:2711:2314:3511:4511:4511:331:12:28130

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.40 miles
Stage 2
7.40 miles
Stage 3
7.50 miles
Stage 4
7.50 miles
Stage 5
7.50 miles
Stage 6
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.