Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
1010Archie Swinscoe/ Barry Young10:2710:1010:2510:129:159:0759:3611
1070Max Speed/ Steve Waggett10:5510:2310:4310:279:239:121:01:0322
1020Lewis Hooper/ Tommi Meadows10:5010:3110:3710:279:249:151:01:0433
1040Sam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker11:0410:3710:4610:299:289:291:01:5344
1060James Rudd/ Jonathan Haynes11:2610:4610:5710:439:469:361:03:1455
1050Samuel Luke Mason/ Paul Price10:4810:238:0610:359:349:215:001:03:4766
Car 105 Penalty details:- 5:00 for Shortcutting
1080Isaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner11:4411:0511:1210:569:509:371:04:2477
1090Jack Birch/ Mike Jode12:1111:3211:4711:2210:3110:221:07:4588
1100Oliver Waggett / Andy Walshaw12:1611:3212:4011:2210:189:545:001:13:0299
Car 110 Penalty details:- 5:00 for Shortcutting

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.99 miles
Stage 2
7.99 miles
Stage 3
7.89 miles
Stage 4
7.89 miles
Stage 5
7.03 miles
Stage 6
7.03 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents