Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
104JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young8:538:388:358:2810:3410:297:531:03:3011
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:578:388:438:3010:3710:257:521:03:4222
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass8:538:438:568:3810:3210:237:571:04:0233
102JRhys Jones/ Harry Stubbs8:488:428:398:2810:2813:007:581:06:0344
106JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley9:569:189:319:2911:0510:538:121:08:2455
111JLewis arnold/ Ellie arnold10:189:239:489:1111:2911:058:281:09:4266
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow10:019:469:369:2111:3211:098:411:10:0677
108JThomas Marriott/ Jack Morris10:4610:1510:149:3412:3012:059:081:14:3288
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett10:5910:4210:2810:1012:4112:069:121:16:1899
109JFlorence Butler/ John Goff12:0010:4410:239:5613:0013:009:101:18:131010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles
Stage 5
6.50 miles
Stage 6
6.50 miles
Stage 7
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.