Northallerton Auto Club - Christmas Stages Rally 2008

Final Awards List to FTC 1

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Kevin Proctor / Dave BellerbySubaru Impreza WRC
2nd Overall4Tony Bardy / Reg SmithSunny GTRI
3rd Overall2Paul Bird / Ian WindressSubaru Impreza WRC
1st Class 131Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineCorsa
2nd Class 145David Cox / Terry SearleMetro
3rd Class 181Peter Taylor / Steve RodgersFord KA
1st Class 225Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 GTI
2nd Class 297Kevin Monaghan / Steve DarganCorsa
3rd Class 233Malcolm Davy / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort MK1
1st Class 322Nigel Keen / Ian VickersFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 320Brian Hardman / Paul JacksonFord Escort
3rd Class 361Andrew Auld / Mark WilliamPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class 417Ashley Field / Janice HooleyDarrian T90
2nd Class 487Paul Daniel / Kevin BardonFord Escort MK2
3rd Class 411Andy Davison / Henry RichardsonBMW 325i
1st Class 57Ryan Champion / Carol RosendaleSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 56Charlie Payne / Tom HughesMitsubishi Evo WRC
3rd Class 53Chris Wise / Tracey Taylor-WestMetro 6R4
1st Mixed Crew35Ian Tippett / Jemma BellinghamMitsubishi Evo 6
1st Novice Driver19David Binks / John BinksMitsubishi Evo
Victoria Garage Team AwardCarters Crusaders (41, 53 and 2)
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 28th December 2008 at 6:25pm GMT