Ilkley & District Motor Club - Yorkshire Revival Clubmans Rally 2009

Final Test Times in Class Order with Positions to MTC 1 - Tests before Tea

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class C12
38C12Dave Whitaker/ 11
41C12Kevin Clark/ Tom Leeming24
42C12Robert Gray/ Georgina Barron35
44C12Nigel Allcock/ Linda Moores47
47C12Rick Nixon/ Amanda Nixon59
49C12Richard Parkes/ James Spencer611
Class C4
39C4Mick Pickles/ Deborah Walkington12
40C4Henry Kitching/ Sioned Kitching23
43C4Jonathan Forrest/ Jason Hall36
46C4Neal Horsfall/ Eileen Horsfall48
48C4Adam Barker/ David Barker510
45C4Chris Smith/ Marc Smith612

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Saturday 12th September 2009 at 10:24pm BST