Slaithwaite Motor Club - Opposite Lock Rally 2010

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to SF 4

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
65ASamantha Gabb/ Tracey Cook13:1412:5111:1110:5948:15648
19AChris Wood/ Michael Rust12:1911:1110:079:2943:06225
55AJonathan Hudson/ Jonathan Crane13:0311:09 Mechanical
41AMick Penrose/ Steve Campbell11:3611:11  Retired
72AMarcus Tomlinson/ Darren Smith13:01   Engine Broken
Class B
36BDavid Campling/ James Ducker12:5112:0010:2910:0645:26436
27BTerry Searle/ Fraser Robforts12:2611:4510:049:5144:06132
32BHenry Kitching/ Sioned Kitching12:0716:26  Mechanical
31BDaniel Joines/ Daniel Billingham16:469:33Driveshaft Failure
39BRichard Evans/ David Evans10:20 Mechanical
35BBen Wilkinson/ Dave Batley11:4211:179:57 Driveshaft
66BBill Perry/ Steve Perry13:5613:22  Broken Engine Mount
33BLorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons16:2613:07  Blown Engine
34BJohnnie Ellis/ Dave Green16:26   Mechanical
73BLiam Butler/ Peter Butler    Crankshaft Pulley Broken
Class C
54CSimon Wing/ Ian Jones13:0012:1010:1610:0245:281337
3CDave Hemingway/ Rob Hart11:0010:329:209:1740:0928
50CJon Finch/ Paul Vasey11:4215:349:44Retired
63CChris Langthorne/ Wayne Langthorne11:3110:139:21Mechanical
14CLee Ryan/ Paul Webster    Non Starter
60CGraham Gibbs/ Tom Hutchings    Non Starter
58CPeter Heys/ Nicola Heys    Non Starter
Class D
52DMartin Cockerill/ Stephen Kent13:2512:3211:0410:34Oil Leak
29DDuncan Moss/ Tony Racey11:3711:149:339:2641:501319
42DAndrew Glenister/ Philip Rushton11:5011:079:30 Broke it on a yump
7DRichard Hunt/ Nick Arins11:1710:509:16 Lost drive
15DJames Dolan/ Danielle Dolan11:1911:00  Head Gasket
47DSteve Porter/ Colin Hayes16:26   Driveshaft and Overheating
25DMel Hudson/ Roy Bell    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 24th July 2010 at 7:09pm BST