Slaithwaite Motor Club - Opposite Lock Rally 2010

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to SF 2

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
65ASamantha Gabb/ Tracey Cook13:1412:5126:05753
19AChris Wood/ Michael Rust12:1911:1123:30330
41AMick Penrose/ Steve Campbell11:3611:1122:47221
55AJonathan Hudson/ Jonathan Crane13:03 Mechanical
72AMarcus Tomlinson/ Darren Smith13:01 Engine Broken
Class B
33BLorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons16:2613:0729:331562
32BHenry Kitching/ Sioned Kitching12:0716:2628:331360
66BBill Perry/ Steve Perry13:5613:2227:181259
36BDavid Campling/ James Ducker12:5112:0024:51542
27BTerry Searle/ Fraser Robforts12:2611:4524:11339
35BBen Wilkinson/ Dave Batley11:4211:1722:59125
31BDaniel Joines/ Daniel Billingham  Driveshaft Failure
39BRichard Evans/ David Evans  Mechanical
34BJohnnie Ellis/ Dave Green16:26 Mechanical
73BLiam Butler/ Peter Butler  Crankshaft Pulley Broken
Class C
50CJon Finch/ Paul Vasey11:4215:3427:161658
54CSimon Wing/ Ian Jones13:0012:1025:101447
3CDave Hemingway/ Rob Hart11:0010:3221:3215
63CChris Langthorne/ Wayne Langthorne11:31 Mechanical
60CGraham Gibbs/ Tom Hutchings  Non Starter
58CPeter Heys/ Nicola Heys  Non Starter
14CLee Ryan/ Paul Webster  Non Starter
Class D
52DMartin Cockerill/ Stephen Kent13:2512:3225:572349
42DAndrew Glenister/ Philip Rushton11:5011:0722:571824
29DDuncan Moss/ Tony Racey11:3711:1422:511622
15DJames Dolan/ Danielle Dolan11:1911:0022:191114
7DRichard Hunt/ Nick Arins11:1710:5022:07911
47DSteve Porter/ Colin Hayes16:26 Driveshaft and Overheating
25DMel Hudson/ Roy Bell  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 24th July 2010 at 7:09pm BST